Home‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Ann Kerr - Cumberland 922-0007 akerr@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Gigi Sanchez - Cumberland 415-5631 gsanchez@msad51.org 06/30/2019 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth (Board Chair) 650-5646 kperrin@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth 829-6700 kdesmond@msad51.org 06/30/2019 
Madelaine Panici - Sr. Student Rep 829-2152 2019mpanici@msad51.org 06/30/2019 
Margo Harrington - Cumberland 829-6956 mharrington@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Mike Brown - Cumberland (Board Vice Chair) 318-9051 mikebrown@msad51.org 06/30/2019 
Mike Simmons - North Yarmouth 846-5412 msimmons@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Sarah Keep - Cumberland 557-3928 skeep@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Terra Gallo - Jr. Student Rep 829-3267 2020tgallo@msad51.org 06/30/2019 
Tyler McGinley - Cumberland 951-1820 tmcginley@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Showing 11 items