Home‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NameEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailTerm Expires
Ann Maksymowicz - Cumberland amaksymowicz@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Elias Leggat-Barr - Sr. Student Rep 2021eleggat-barr@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Jennifer Stewart - Cumberland jstewart@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth kperrin@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth (Vice Chair) kdesmond@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Madison Dalton - Jr. Student Rep 2022mdalton@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Margo Harrington - Cumberland mharrington@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Mike Simmons - North Yarmouth msimmons@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Mike Williams - Cumberland mwilliams@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Peter Bingham - Cumberland pkbingham@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Tyler McGinley - Cumberland (Chair) tmcginley@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Showing 11 items