Home‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Andrew Eckhardt- Student Representative, Junior 829-4580 aeckhardt@msad51.org 6/30/2017 
Gigi Sanchez - Cumberland 415-5631 gsanchez@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Hannah Smith-Erb - Student Representative, Senior 776-8150 hsmitherb@msad51.org 6/30/2017 
John Simpson - Cumberland 846-0921 jsimpson@msad51.org 6/30/2017 
Karen Campbell - Cumberland 829-2721 karencampbell@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth 650-5646 kperrin@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth 829-6700 kdesmond@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Martha Leggat, Chair - North Yarmouth 846-0051 mleggat@msad51.org 6/30/2017 
Michael Perfetti - Cumberland 829-2869 mperfetti@msad51.org 6/30/2017 
Mike Brown - Cumberland 318-9051 mikebrown@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Vickie Bell - Cumberland 829-8114 vbell@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Showing 11 items