Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Members of the Board
Madison Dalton (Student Rep - Senior), Jason Record, Avery Olsen (Student Rep - Junior), 
Tyler McGinley (Board Chair), Jennifer Stewart, Tom McGuinness, Vanessa Bryant, Mike Williams, Ann Maksymowicz, Kevin Desmond (Board Vice Chair), Peter Bingham

School Board Meeting Information

School Board meeting videos
Board meetings are held at the Greely Center for the Arts and will begin at 6:30 PM

School Board & Budget Meeting Calendar